2-207 Northern Ave.

705.949.9616

office@stefanizzi.ca

The SPC Team

Meet Our Team

Title Underline

President

Jerry Stefanizzi

Jerry Stefanizzi

C.A., CPA President, SPC

jerry@stefanizzi.ca

Jerry has always been a strong advocate for the local business community. Born and raised in Sault Ste. Marie, educated in Ottawa, he has always called SSM home.

 

Throughout thirty years of being a professional accountant, Jerry has developed a strong and unique set of skills. This has served his client base well, whether it be the large privately held group of companies or the smaller, owner-managed businesses. Jerry has been a long-term sessional income tax instructor at Algoma University.

 

When not at the office, you can find Jerry at the golf course, tennis court, or riding his bike!

Principals

Dino Stefanizzi

Dino Stefanizzi

dino@stefanizzi.ca

Dino has been alongside his brother Jerry with the Stefanizzi firm since it’s inception in 2006. Having graduated from Fanshawe’s accounting program, he developed an early interest in the accounting field. He has worked in the accounting field for 35+ years, allowing him to draw upon his extensive experience in each client matter.

 

While working for various accounting firms prior to the inception of Stefanizzi Professional Corporation, he has developed a unique skill set that is a major asset to the firm and clients. Outside of the office, you can find Dino playing golf on the local courses with his friends, taking his classic car for a drive, or tending to his vegetable garden.

Justin Peter Stefanizzi

Justin-Peter Stefanizzi

CPA, CBV

jpete@stefanizzi.ca

Justin-Peter Stefanizzi has been a member of Stefanizzi Professional Corporation for over a decade. He is well-versed in several functional areas of the business, including assurance, tax, and finance. JP is very passionate about his work, and always looks to provide a high-quality service while also helping the development of his fellow co-workers.

 

 

In 2019, JP received his CPA designation and began lecturing at Algoma University as a part-time faculty member. JP is also a Chartered Business Valuator (CBV) as of June 2022. While not at work, JP likes to workout, play sports, and spend time with his dog Nanuk. He really enjoys being able to work with his family at the firm, and looks to continue to build for the future.

Jaret Stefanizzi

Jaret Stefanizzi

CPA, MBA

jaret@stefanizzi.ca

Jaret Stefanizzi has been a part of the Stefanizzi team since 2015, where he learned the basic accounting skills. He has a passion for helping the firm’s clients and ensuring that their best interests are always put first.

 

Jaret has completed his Bachelor of Business Administration degree at Algoma University and a Master of Business Administration at the University of Windsor in 2021. Successfully passing the Common Final Examination (CFE) in 2021, he has now received his CPA designation in 2022. Jaret plans to further his professional development to continuously expand the services that the Stefanizzi family has to offer.

 

When not at the office, you may find Jaret at the gym, cleaning his car, or playing sports with his friends.

Alex Schuran

Alex Schuran

CPA, MBA

alex@stefanizzi.ca

Alex began working at Stefanizzi Professional Corporation in January 2022. Alex obtained his Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from Algoma University in 2020.

 

He then earned his Masters of Business Administration (MBA) with a Professional Accounting Specialization from the Odette School of Business at the University of Windsor in 2021.

 

In 2022 Alex was admitted as a member of CPA Ontario. In his spare time Alex enjoys skiing, fishing, and spending time with friends and family.

Our Team

Laura Burzese

Laura Burzese

laura@stefanizzi.ca

Kerri Anderson

Kerri Anderson

kerri@stefanizzi.ca

Rebecca Harasym

Rebecca Harasym

rebecca@stefanizzi.ca

Connie Albury

Connie Albury

connie@stefanizzi.ca

Tracy Vilaca

Tracy Vilaca

tracy@stefanizzi.ca

Amanda Tremblay

Amanda Tremblay

amanda@stefanizzi.ca

Maryellen Drew

Maryellen Drew

maryellen@stefanizzi.ca

Wanda Maki

Wanda Maki

wanda@stefanizzi.ca

Sydney Brown

Sydney Brown

sydney@stefanizzi.ca

Zack Robert

Zack Robert

zack@stefanizzi.ca

Bianca Liguori

Bianca Liguori

bianca@stefanizzi.ca